God do answer prayers

I had a lot of troubles in my life, including an abusive father, a fail 1st marriage, not knowing where I was going to live with my child, bad health and God always had answered my prayers. When I was down with no friends or family, he has been there to listen to me. I know by experience that we always want our prayers to be answered in a hurry and at times we need to trust on him. Is not on our time but on his time. We need to accept that sometimes God has a reason for not giving us everything, he has his reasons. Mostly everyone that has something going wrong think that God is punishing them. They don’t think that it could be Satan. Just like Jesus Christ was tempted by him. I believe that Satan will do anything to try to keep us from following our God. We all need to stay strong on our faith and we have the power to tell Satan in the name of Jesus Christ to leave us along. God is love. Thank you God for everything. Love you.

This entry was posted in Testimony. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment